How Has Your Monday Been?

Hey all! I haven’t posted since my October Blog Fest. Things have been pretty hectic. I tried and failed NaNoWriMo…don’t judge me! I have no idea why I even attempt that crazy thing every year knowing that October through December is way too busy for me! I supposed I just love the pain.

Anyway, I do have an interview coming up with the amazing Willow Renner. It will be posted soon so don’t miss out on that.

I have a Christmas themed posted coming up on December 17th. It’s part of month long blog tour with fellow authors. There will be prizes! It’s starts on the 12th and I’ll be sure to let you know where to go to get in on the fun.

Until next time!

~A

Leave a Reply

