Alabama Phoenix Festival

Alabama Phoenix Festival

 

 

Well everyone it’s almost here, The Alabama Phoenix Festival. I can not tell you how excited I am. There will be so many authors that I will get to meet. There will be a costume contest, for the book characters. The Alabama Ghostbusters, and the Millennium Falcon’s from Stars Wars will be there.There will also be a real life Tardis from Dr. Who.

I can not wait till the Alabama Phoenix Festival. I have been waiting for this for a couple weeks. I am so happy that I will get to be part of this event. It is a wonderful opportunity that I get to go. It will be May 30th- June 1st. I can’t wait to see everyone, and I hope that I have a great turnout!

One thought on “Alabama Phoenix Festival

  1. Pingback: Weekend Planning: Alabama Phoenix Festival 2014 | Geek Alabama

Leave a Reply

