The Alabama Book Festival 2014

I am so far behind on my blog it’s ridiculous! Why is my blog such a pain to keep up with? I love writing and talking to everyone who follows me, so why can’t I post more often? Who knows! I will try my best to get better at this.

Moving on!

The Alabama Book Festival was a lot of fun! I am so glad and thankful to have been a part of it and I hope I get invited back next year. I met some amazingly, talented Alabama authors and fabulous readers. Here are some photos of the fun event!

I see you!

I see you!

Speaking at the Alabama Book Festival

Speaking at the Alabama Book Festival

Found this in Chuy's in Birmingham, AL.

Found this in Chuy’s in Birmingham, AL.

ABF 4 ABF 5 ABF 6 ABF 7 ABF 8

Me and my wonderful hubby!

Me and my wonderful hubby!

Line up

Line up

The Governor's Mansion

The Governor’s Mansion

Me at The Author's Party

Me at The Author’s Party

2 thoughts on “The Alabama Book Festival 2014

  1. Amanda, we enjoyed having you and are glad you had fun! Thanks for posting this enthusiastic comment and the photographs! Best of luck to you and we’ll see you again soon. Jeanie Thompson, Co-Chair ABF

Leave a Reply

