Alabama Book Festival Here I Come!

I can’t tell you how excited I am to be going to the Alabama Book Festival in Montgomery on Saturday, April 19th. As a kid I would daydream about being an author. I would sit in Math class (Sorry, Mrs. T!) and writer stories instead of paying attention. Side note: This is a practice I do not recommend! You’ll struggle with math for the rest of your life!

It never occurred to me that my daydream would become reality! Being invited anywhere to share my experience and what I know is exciting. If you want to join us book nerds then go here to find out some more information.

http://alabamabookfestival.org/welcome.html

I’ll be speaking at the Moulton House from 10:00 am to 10:30 am. After that I’ll be at the book signing area. My books will be available through Capital Book & News Company. Here is a list of the author schedule:

http://alabamabookfestival.org/author-schedule.html

I hope you do get to come and have lots of fun!

God bless!

~A

Leave a Reply

