Another Raving Review for The Forsaken!

Image

 

Thank you to Stephenne (another amazing Book Blogger) for her raving review of The Forsaken

“* I received an ebook in exchange for an honest review. *

I loved the first book in the series and wasn’t sure that the second would live up to my expectations, but it did and it surpassed what I was expecting! I loved the continuation of the story, the way that the author continued to build on the characters and the complex relationships that each of the other characters shares with Rayna. I loved the way that they all banded together and the true to life fights that we all go through with our friends and family. I am still hooked on this series and cannot wait until the next book, I need to see how Liam is, where Rayna is, will Rayna’s mom and Mr. Wu get together for good, what Jayce will do next and how team good fares against team evil….the next one really can’t come quick enough for me!! I am sitting on the edge of my seat waiting and of course making up stories in my mind of how I see things going…A great series that I recommend to any and all!! Enjoy!!!” ~Stephenne

I’m so thrilled that Stephenne enjoyed the book. It brings so much joy to my heart knowing that there are readers who love this book as much as I loved writing it. Us authors bare it all in our art so to have someone relate to it is just an out of this world feeling!!! 

Have a great Friday!

God bless, 

~A 

Leave a Reply

