My First Ever Book Review By A Book Blogger!

Hello y’all,

I’m excited to announce that I have received my first ever Book Blogger Review. I have put the link below for you to read for yourself, but first, I have a few things to say. First off, Book Bloggers rock! These ladies and gentlemen spend countless hours reading and reviewing books. They don’t do it for money or for¬†notoriety; they just love books! They also love authors! These guys serve authors and readers selflessly and for that, I want to say thank you! Also, I envy the fact that all of you can read that fast!

So, here is the link. While you’re there please check out the other reviews by Eboni at The Serial Reader.

http://whoistheserialreader.blogspot.com/2013/07/paranormal-romance-review-shadow-by-ag.html

Thank you, Eboni! I appreciate your time and dedication to my book!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

