Please Leave Me a Review!

Hey y’all! 

Today, I am going to be begging. That’s right, begging. If you have read my book then please leave me a review on the platform from which you purchased it. Pretty please? Pretty please with sugar on top? 

If you are unaware, Indie Authors, such as myself, thrive on reviews that readers leave us. I for one know that I read the reviews before purchasing the book. Sometimes, depending on the review, that will sway me to buy the book or not. 

So, if you would please take a few minutes to leave me a review, I would greatly appreciate it! 

Thanks,
Amanda

2 thoughts on “Please Leave Me a Review!

  1. I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    attempting to create my own personal site and would like
    to know where you got this from or what the theme is
    named. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

