Yes, More Praise for The Shadow!

Here are a few more comments I’ve received on my book! I tell you what, this has been such an inspiration to hear such great and wonderful things about my novel. You all are the best readers EVER! 

“Just finished your book – such a great read! You are an amazing storyteller  Can’t wait for the next one!” ~Stephanie O.

“Loved the book and can’t wait for the second one!!”~Brenda P.

“EXCELLENT read! The kind you curl with at the Beach or by the Pool! Can we say — the next ‘J.K. Rowling?'”~Joe H. 

By the way, I know I’ll never be able to do what J.K. has done! She will always be an inspiration to me though. 

Leave a Reply

