Giving Thanks

I know it isn’t Thanksgiving, but I had to take a quick second to give thanks to God. I know I can do that on my own time, but hey, this is my blog and I like confessing with words, both verbally and written. He has blessed me so much with not only the art of writing, but with great supporters.

My family, all of them, have always supported my writing. I have a great husband, while not a big reader, is so encouraging. My mom has always pushed me to publish my works. My friends, especially my personal Editor, are without a doubt the best in the world.

It’s just amazing to have so many people love me and love what I do.

And, thanks to all my blog followers. Your likes and comments are very much needed and appreciated!

Amanda

Leave a Reply

